Call us now 01743 342 611
Book a Table Calendar icon

Speciality Nights

Theme Evenings

These events are organised and developed by our students as part of their coursework taking into account equality, diversity and sustainability.
For more information or to book a place on one of our speciality nights, please call 01743 342 611. Orders are taken from 7- 7.30pm.

  • German Night – Wednesday 18 January 2017
  • British Night – Thursday 9 February 2017
  • Burns Night Supper – Friday 27 February
  • Spanish Night – Wednesday 8 March 2017
  • Portuguese Night – Thursday 16 March 2017
  • Thai Night – Thursday 23 March 2017
  • French Night – Wednesday 5 April 2017
  • Greek Night – Wednesday 3 May 2017
  • Italian Night – Wednesday 24 May 2017
  • Indian Night – Wednesday 7 June 2017

If you want to book one of our themed nights or events then please book online in the normal manner.

Reviews of Origins:

Shrewsbury Website Design & Maintenance by isev

© Copyright 2009-2016 Shrewsbury College