Student Area

In this area you will find links to college hosted systems. A web based version of your college email can be accessed by selecting ‘College Email’. Please note that you require a valid computer username and password to connect to these systems.

College's Library Search

Moodle

College Email

Learning Plan (ProPortal)

 

Absence Reporting

If you are not able to attend college on any given day please contact your Progression Specialist to let them know.  You will be given their contact details at your Induction or below is the list for each subject area.

Health & Social Care and Childcare

Katie Jones Mobile: 07703 528769 katiej@shrewsbury.ac.uk

 

Arts, Performing Arts, Media and Fashion

Catherine Noel-Hines Mobile: 07792 147016 email: catherineg@shrewsbury.ac.uk
Paula Tucker Mobile: 07805 986111 paulat@shrewsbury.ac.uk


Hair & Beauty, Sports and Public Services

Jayne Nicklin Mobile: 07801 340526 jaynen@shrewsbury.ac.uk
Caroline Batchelor Mobile: 07837 111934 carolineg@shrewsbury.ac.uk


Engineering, Motor Vehicle and Computing

Peter Cunningham Mobile: 07969 984444 peterc@shrewsbury.ac.uk


Carpentry and Joinery, Brick, Electrical, Plumbing

Dave Perry Mobile: 07970 735208 davidpe@shrewsbury.ac.uk


Work Ready and GCSE Programme

Paula Van Ommeren Mobile: 07814 138419 paulav@shrewsbury.ac.uk

Shrewsbury Website Design & Maintenance by isev

© Copyright 2009-2016 Shrewsbury College